Rev message box
ambassador at fourthworld.com
Sat Mar 15 15:51:38 EDT 2008
J. Landman Gay wrote:
> This happens when the message box is saved to disk without
> being cleared first. Then when you open the app, the old contents
> of the message field are still visible.
Under what circumstances would Rev save its Message Box while it's
running? Should such a circumstance be reported as a bug?
Managing Editor, revJournal
Rev tips, tutorials and more: http://www.revJournal.com
More information about the Use-livecode