Live LiveCode code event #26

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Sat Jun 4 13:07:27 EDT 2011


One hour to go! One hour to go! *Swings the Bell*

On 3 Jun 2011, at 20:57, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Hi guys
> 
> We're back for another Saturday event:
> 
> Mark Schonewille will introduce you to way to extend LiveCode when LiveCode can't do it alone. He will explore the possibilities of "shell", "open process", "do as" and "launch program".
> http://livecode.tv/mark/
> 
> John Craig will also be back, and share with us some thoughts on how to use and create IDE Plugins in LiveCode, as well as an updated view on his MobGUI.
> http://livecode.tv/john/
> 
> Join us tomorrow, Saturday at 20:00 CET, on ChatRev ( http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ ):
> Johannesburg 20:00
> Santo Domingo 14:00
> Seattle 11:00
> Auckland 06:00 (Sun)
> 
> Read up on back issues here:
> http://livecode.tv/
> 
> Cheers
> Björnke
> -- 
> 
> official ChatRev page:
> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev
> 
> 
> Chat with other RunRev developers:
> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list