Close and Remove

Thomas J McGrath III 3mcgrath at adelphia.net
Mon Nov 10 12:05:40 CST 2003


Hello all,

I have a small problem. The stack I am working on used to remove itself 
from REV memory when I first "Save" and then "Close and Remove from 
Memory" but now when I "Save" and then "Close and Remove from Memory" 
and then "Open recent" - myStack - which was just saved I get a dialog 
that says it is still in memory and asks me if I want to purge it.
I don't know why this is happening. It should have been removed from 
memory.

Any ideas???

Thanks

Tom

Thomas J McGrath III
Advanced Media Group

220 Drake Rd.
Bethel Park, PA 15102
3mcgrath at adelphia.net



More information about the use-livecode mailing list