LiveCode.tv Event #44

Mark Schonewille m.schonewille at economy-x-talk.com
Thu Nov 17 05:32:37 EST 2011


Dear LiveCoders,

We have one presentation this week, because no one, besides Björnke, has contacted us with a proposal. To make the next event possible, we need presenters. Contact us now or the event will suffer a silent demise.

This weekend's event is scheduled for 19 November 2011 at 19:00h GMT (Sat. 23:00 in Moscow, Sat. 20:00 in Paris, Sat. 14:00 in New York, Sat. 11:00 in Los Angeles, Sun. 06:00 DST in Sydney, Sun. 04:00 in Tokyo, Sun. 3:00 in Beijing). You can find the exact time in your city here http://qery.us/1c5

This edition of the event, Björnke von Gierke is going to show how streaming with Justin.tv works, compare it to Ustream.tv and ask viewers which they think is easier.

Make sure to use ChatRev during the happening, otherwise you won't know where to watch the stream, which will be announced in ChatRev. Download ChatRev here:
http://bjoernke.com?target=chatrev
or enter in the message box:
go stack url "http://qery.us/yt"

If you would like to participate in the event, contact Mark or Björnke. An easy way to contact us is through this web form http://qery.us/du

See also the following page for the same information:
http://livecode.tv

--
Best regards,

Mark Schonewille

Economy-x-Talk Consulting and Software Engineering
Homepage: http://economy-x-talk.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/xtalkprogrammer
KvK: 50277553

Become our partner in sales http://qery.us/1bq Start selling Color Converter today. 20% commission!





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list