Live LiveCode code event (with chatrev)

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Fri Nov 26 15:54:00 EST 2010


Hi all (again)


There is now a fabulous introduction movie on the site.Watch it, and see what you'll be able to win during the show!

http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/11096078

Have fun
Bjoernke

On 26 Nov 2010, at 03:19, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Hi all
> 
> I'll make a new foray into "the social"! On Saturday evening I'll code live via web streaming. Everyone is invited to send me silly demands or questions during that time. Or you can just laugh and point, your choice...
> 
> Silly demands are accepted on chatrev:
> http://bjoernke.com?target=chatrev
> or:
> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
> 
> Pointing and laughing can be done on ustream (flash required):
> http://www.ustream.tv/channel/live-code
> 
> The event will start around 18:00 in Zurich, and last for at least 2 hours, after that it'll continue until I get too bored. Planned is work on an irc client, and a SQL-query creator GUI. Most likely there'll also be a give-away or auction of some sorts. I'll be of course open to help requests for livecode relevant questions!
> 
> Other Timezones: 
> 14:00 Buenos Aires
> 12:00 New York
> 9:00 in San Francisco
> 4:00 Sydney
> 
> Have Fun
> Bjoernke
> 
> 
> PS: this is not an official RunRev endorsed event, and I'm doing this only for the laughs (promises of laughs void on planet earth)




More information about the Use-livecode mailing list