end of update process

Colin Holgate coiin at rcn.com
Sat Mar 29 11:00:41 EDT 2008


For the various RC builds I've used the built in Check for Updates  
feature. It works really well, and at the end you're left with a  
message telling you that the update is completed. At that time you're  
still using the previous version (as indicated by "put the version"  
and also the About dialog). Should the update end by relaunching Rev?





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list