Saving, when I click on "Don't save" !
Andre.Bisseret at inria.fr
Sun Oct 29 05:57:56 EST 2006
Since yesterday evening, when I am closing a stack (small red button
top left), if I click on "don't save", the modifications I made are
saved however ! :-((
I spent hours trying to find what's happening, but without any success.
I suppose I have got a wrong inadvertent setting somewhere ??
Please, could someone help me ?
Thanks in advance
Best regards from Grenoble
More information about the Use-livecode