[ANN] LiveCode.tv event #41

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Mon Oct 31 11:17:38 CDT 2011


Despite the short term notice, and only having one presentation, the event trucks on. Andre showed us his dual licensed social network (currently only facebook) suite.


Watch the presentation:
http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/18188402

Learn all about the social network suite:
http://andregarzia.com/page/socialsuite

Download it:
http://hg.andregarzia.com/livecode-socialsuite


Cheers
Björnke


On 29 Oct 2011, at 19:16, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Andre will show us his facebook integration in about an hour, so please join chatrev soon:
> 
> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/
> 
> On 28 Oct 2011, at 23:11, Björnke von Gierke wrote:
> 
>> We do have an event tomorrow, but I don't know who will present. Most likely it will be a single presentation.
>> 
>> 
>> Join ChatRev to watch live at 20:00 CET on Saturday, 29th October. Download a standalone from
>> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ 
>> or enter in the message box:
>> go stack URL “http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev”
>> 
>> 
>> Sat. 29th October 2011
>> 20:00 Rome
>> 19:00 London
>> 14:00 New York
>> 11:00 Los Angeles
>> 5:00 Sydney (Sun.)
>> 
>> 
>> Recordings available when people remember to record: http://livecode.tv
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> 
>> -- 
>> Watch live presentations every Saturday:
>> http://livecode.tv
>> 
>> Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
>> http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/
>> 
>> Chat with other RunRev developers:
>> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/
>> 
>> 
>> _______________________________________________
>> use-livecode mailing list
>> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
>> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
>> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode
> 
> 
> -- 
> Watch live presentations every Saturday:
> http://livecode.tv
> 
> Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
> http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/
> 
> Chat with other RunRev developers:
> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode


-- 
Watch live presentations every Saturday:
http://livecode.tv

Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/

Chat with other RunRev developers:
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/




More information about the use-livecode mailing list