[ANN] LiveCode.tv event #39

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Sat Oct 15 12:01:10 CDT 2011


Hi everyone

Remember that our beloved event will start in about an hour from now.

Join chatrev soon:
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ 

On 13 Oct 2011, at 19:09, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Hello Fans of the Event
> 
> Note that we need presenters for 28. Oct and later!
> 
> 
> Join us this Saturday as Colin Holgate will offer an intro into the concepts of Adobe Flash, and then compare its capabilities with LiveCode. 
> As an extension of that, Malte Brill shows off his Animation Engine. This add-on offers several ways to do complex animations and also has a lot of other helper handlers. He also explains what is new and exciting about the fifth version of AE.
> 
> 
> Join ChatRev to watch live at 20:00 CET on Saturday, 15th October. Download a standalone from
> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ 
> or enter in the message box:
> go stack URL “http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev”
> 
> 
> Sat. 15th October 2011
> 20:00 Rome
> 19:00 London
> 14:00 New York
> 11:00 Los Angeles
> 5:00 Sydney (Sun.)
> 
> 
> Recordings available when people remember to record: http://livecode.tv
> 
> Cheers
> Björnke
> 
> -- 
> Watch live presentations every Saturday:
> http://livecode.tv
> 
> Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
> http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/
> 
> Chat with other RunRev developers:
> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode


-- 
Watch live presentations every Saturday:
http://livecode.tv

Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/

Chat with other RunRev developers:
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/




More information about the use-livecode mailing list