[ANN] LiveCode.tv event #39

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Thu Oct 13 12:09:00 CDT 2011


Hello Fans of the Event

Note that we need presenters for 28. Oct and later!


Join us this Saturday as Colin Holgate will offer an intro into the concepts of Adobe Flash, and then compare its capabilities with LiveCode. 
As an extension of that, Malte Brill shows off his Animation Engine. This add-on offers several ways to do complex animations and also has a lot of other helper handlers. He also explains what is new and exciting about the fifth version of AE.


Join ChatRev to watch live at 20:00 CET on Saturday, 15th October. Download a standalone from
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ 
or enter in the message box:
go stack URL “http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev”


Sat. 15th October 2011
20:00 Rome
19:00 London
14:00 New York
11:00 Los Angeles
5:00 Sydney (Sun.)


Recordings available when people remember to record: http://livecode.tv

Cheers
Björnke

-- 
Watch live presentations every Saturday:
http://livecode.tv

Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/

Chat with other RunRev developers:
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/




More information about the use-livecode mailing list