[ANN] Live LiveCode code event #26

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Fri Jun 3 14:57:32 EDT 2011


Hi guys

We're back for another Saturday event:

Mark Schonewille will introduce you to way to extend LiveCode when LiveCode can't do it alone. He will explore the possibilities of "shell", "open process", "do as" and "launch program".
http://livecode.tv/mark/

John Craig will also be back, and share with us some thoughts on how to use and create IDE Plugins in LiveCode, as well as an updated view on his MobGUI.
http://livecode.tv/john/

Join us tomorrow, Saturday at 20:00 CET, on ChatRev ( http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ ):
Johannesburg 20:00
Santo Domingo 14:00
Seattle 11:00
Auckland 06:00 (Sun)

Read up on back issues here:
http://livecode.tv/

Cheers
Björnke
-- 

official ChatRev page:
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev


Chat with other RunRev developers:
go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list