Live LiveCode Code event #12

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Sat Feb 26 17:19:52 EST 2011


yes there's wrap up posts on the site:

livecode.tv

however, not all shows are recorded, for various reasons (most often technical issues). the wrap up post for todays show should go up tomorrow or so.

On 26 Feb 2011, at 21:24, Rick Harrison wrote:

> Hi there,
> 
> I seem to keep missing these events as my Saturdays
> are too busy as usual.  Do you ever make these into
> podcasts so the rest of us could download it later?
> 
> Thanks,
> 
> Rick
> 
> On Feb 26, 2011, at 1:15 PM, Björnke von Gierke wrote:
> 
>> I warn you: It's about an hour until the event.
>> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
>> 
>> Livecode & SQL
>> http://blog.livecode.tv/peter/
>> 
>> Google maps part 1
>> http://blog.livecode.tv/david/
>> 
>> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
>> 
>> On 25 Feb 2011, at 22:37, Björnke von Gierke wrote:
>> 
>>> LiveCode live web tv returns with a 12th event.
>>> 
>>> First Peter will show you all how to use livecode and sql.
>>> 
>>> And then Davids first part of Google maps in LiveCode will be the second presentation.
>>> 
>>> get all the info at:
>>> www.livecode.tv
>>> 
>>> or simply join chatrev tomorrow, Saturday at:
>>> Zurich: 20:00
>>> Buenos Aires: 16:00
>>> New York:  14:00 
>>> San Francisco: 11:00
>>> Sydney: 06:00
>>> 
>>> Have fun
>>> Björnke
>>> 
>>> 
>>> 
>>> -- 
>>> 
>>> official ChatRev page:
>>> http://bjoernke.com?target=chatrev
>>> 
>>> 
>>> Chat with other RunRev developers:
>>> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
>>> 
>>> _______________________________________________
>>> use-livecode mailing list
>>> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
>>> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
>>> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode
>> 
>> -- 
>> 
>> official ChatRev page:
>> http://bjoernke.com?target=chatrev
>> 
>> 
>> Chat with other RunRev developers:
>> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
>> 
>> 
>> _______________________________________________
>> use-livecode mailing list
>> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
>> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
>> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode
> 
> __________________________________
> Rick Harrison
> 
> You can buy my $10 music album "Funny Time Machine" digital CD on the iTunes Store Now!
> 
> To visit the iTunes Store now to listen to samples of my CD please click on the
> following link.  (Please note you must have iTunes installed on your computer for this link to work.)  
> 
> http://phobos.apple.com/WebObjects/MZStore.woa/wa/viewAlbum?playListId=213668290
> 
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode

-- 

official ChatRev page:
http://bjoernke.com?target=chatrev


Chat with other RunRev developers:
go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list