[ANN] LiveCode.tv event #36

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Wed Aug 31 09:49:36 EDT 2011


oops forgot to link marks presentation materials:
http://blog.livecode.tv/wp-content/uploads/2011/08/Mark-Event-36.zip

On 31 Aug 2011, at 15:44, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Wrap up information:
> 
> Tim's childrens playbook for iPad (made with LC) is awesome, but he did not record and therefore the awesome is withheld from you.
> 
> 
> Mark explained a lot of things about default buttons, and can be watched here:
> http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/16912901
> http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/16913168
> 
> There will be no event this week, due to lack of presenters.
> 
> On 24 Aug 2011, at 22:18, Björnke von Gierke wrote:
> 
>> To interested Parties
>> 
>> This weekend, Tim Bobo will show us "Interactive Movie Applications in iOS" and in the process explain a few tricks about developing for iOS.
>> 
>> After that, Mark Schonewille will talk about the glowing default button of Mac OS X, and how to create one that does not increases your apps processor demands to 100%.
>> 
>> Join ChatRev to watch, on Saturday 20:00 CET.  Go to 
>> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/ 
>> or enter in the message box:
>> go stack URL “http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev”
>> 
>> Sat. 20:00 Rome
>> Sat. 19:00 London
>> Sat. 14:00 New York
>> Sat. 11:00 Los Angeles
>> Sun. 2:00 Beijing
>> 
>> See you in ChatRev, or watch previously recorded shows on http://livecode.tv/
>> Björnke
>> 
>> -- 
>> Watch live presentations every Saturday:
>> http://livecode.tv
>> 
>> Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
>> http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/
>> 
>> Chat with other RunRev developers:
>> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/
>> 
>> 
>> _______________________________________________
>> use-livecode mailing list
>> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
>> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
>> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode
> 
> 
> -- 
> Watch live presentations every Saturday:
> http://livecode.tv
> 
> Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
> http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/
> 
> Chat with other RunRev developers:
> http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode


-- 
Watch live presentations every Saturday:
http://livecode.tv

Use an alternative Dictionary viewer:
http://bjoernke.com/bvgdocu/

Chat with other RunRev developers:
http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list