Live LiveCode code event #19

Björnke von Gierke bvg at mac.com
Fri Apr 15 09:35:56 CDT 2011


damn! Funny thing is that my times _are_ from that site... Probably some summertime problem.

Corrected times:

Zurich 20:00
New York 14:00
San Francisco: 11:00
Melbourne: 04:00 (Sun)

On 15 Apr 2011, at 05:46, Colin Holgate wrote:

> 
> On Apr 14, 2011, at 7:29 PM, Björnke von Gierke wrote:
> 
>> Join the event on ChatRev at these times, this Saturday:
>> Brussels 20:00
>> New York 15:00
>> Los Angeles 12:00
>> Melbourne 06:00 (Sun)
> 
> 
> If your time is correct for Brussels, it's wrong for all of the others. Look at this handy page:
> 
> http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Live+LiveCode+code+event+%2319&iso=20110416T20&p1=48
> 
> 
> 
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode




More information about the use-livecode mailing list