Live LiveCode code event #19

Colin Holgate coiin at verizon.net
Thu Apr 14 22:46:35 CDT 2011


On Apr 14, 2011, at 7:29 PM, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Join the event on ChatRev at these times, this Saturday:
> Brussels 20:00
> New York 15:00
> Los Angeles 12:00
> Melbourne 06:00 (Sun)


If your time is correct for Brussels, it's wrong for all of the others. Look at this handy page:

http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Live+LiveCode+code+event+%2319&iso=20110416T20&p1=48






More information about the use-livecode mailing list