[OT] Appcelerator funding

Mark Wieder mwieder at ahsoftware.net
Tue Oct 26 19:18:39 EDT 2010


Bob-

Tuesday, October 26, 2010, 3:48:18 PM, you wrote:

> Whell that is fascinating. A video that doesn't play on the Mac
> under Safari. I wonder what else they have that does not work. ;-)

??? nothing happens there until tomorrow.

See the part that says "Return here on Wednesday October 27 at 8:00am
Pacific (11:00am Eastern, 5:00pm CEST, Midnight Thursday JST)"?

-- 
-Mark Wieder
 mwieder at ahsoftware.net




More information about the Use-livecode mailing list