Live LiveCode code event (with chatrev)

Bob Sneidar bobs at twft.com
Mon Nov 29 18:35:24 EST 2010


I'm in Los Angeles, not San Francisco. What time would that be? ;-) 

But seriously, the SQL query GIU sounds fascinating! Will there be a way to DL this once it's done? I'd actually toss in a couple bucks on   PayPal just to see it. I play volleyball on Saturday mornings, and it's an addiction. 

Bob


On Nov 25, 2010, at 6:19 PM, Björnke von Gierke wrote:

> Hi all
> 
> I'll make a new foray into "the social"! On Saturday evening I'll code live via web streaming. Everyone is invited to send me silly demands or questions during that time. Or you can just laugh and point, your choice...
> 
> Silly demands are accepted on chatrev:
> http://bjoernke.com?target=chatrev
> or:
> go stack URL "http://bjoernke.com/chatrev/chatrev1.3b3.rev"
> 
> Pointing and laughing can be done on ustream (flash required):
> http://www.ustream.tv/channel/live-code
> 
> The event will start around 18:00 in Zurich, and last for at least 2 hours, after that it'll continue until I get too bored. Planned is work on an irc client, and a SQL-query creator GUI. Most likely there'll also be a give-away or auction of some sorts. I'll be of course open to help requests for livecode relevant questions!
> 
> Other Timezones: 
> 14:00 Buenos Aires
> 12:00 New York
> 9:00 in San Francisco
> 4:00 Sydney
> 
> Have Fun
> Bjoernke
> 
> 
> PS: this is not an official RunRev endorsed event, and I'm doing this only for the laughs (promises of laughs void on planet earth)
> 
> _______________________________________________
> use-livecode mailing list
> use-livecode at lists.runrev.com
> Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences:
> http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode





More information about the Use-livecode mailing list